Главная
Об Агентстве
Новости
Проекты
Туры
Ссылки
Карта сайта

 

Выберите язык:

Русский

English 

Deutsch

France

SpyLOG

Rambler's Top100
Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Рассылка по университетам США

 1. Университеты

№ п/п

ФИО, должность, организация, адрес,

телефон, факс, e-mail

Дата

рассылки

1

Adams, Michael

Адреса электронной почты:

  presuga@arches.uga.edu

Примечания:

President of the University of Georgia

 

02.04.03

2

Admis,

Адреса электронной почты:

  admis@bfit.edu

Примечания:

Benjamin Franklin Institute of Technology

 

04.04.03

3

Asay, Barbara

Адреса электронной почты:

  oprasay@isugw.indstate.edu

Примечания:

Administrative Assistant to the President - Indiana State University

04.04.03

4

 Barnhill, Robert Ellis

Адреса электронной почты:

  barnhill@ukans.edu

Примечания:

Vice Provost Research - University of Kansas

04.04.03

5

 Bartlett, Jerry F.

Адреса электронной почты:

  bartljf@athens.edu

Примечания:

President Athens State University

 

02.04.03

6

Bepko, Gerald L.

Адреса электронной почты:

  Pres@indiana.edu

Примечания:

Interim President - Indiana University

 

04.04.03

7

Bogomolny, Robert

Адреса электронной почты:

  rbogomolny@ubmail.ubalt.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Baltimore

 

04.04.03

8

Bonner, Judy L.

Адреса электронной почты:

  nbarrett@aalan.ua.edu

Примечания:

Provost The University of Alabama ( Tuscaloosa )

 

02.04.03

9

Brody, William R.

Адреса электронной почты:

  wrbrody@jhu.edu

Примечания:

President - The Johns Hopkins University

 

04.04.03

10

Bruininks, Robert H.

Адреса электронной почты:

  UPres@umn.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Minnesota

   

04.04.03

11

Catanese, Anthony James

Адреса электронной почты:

  catanese@fit.edu

Примечания:

President of the Florida Institute of Technology

02.04.03

12

Cofer, James E.

Адреса электронной почты:

  cofer@ulm.edu

Примечания:

President - The University of Louisiana at Monroe

 

04.04.03

13

Coleman, Mary Sue

Адреса электронной почты:

  presoff@umich.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Michigan

 

04.04.03

14

De Vito, St.

Адреса электронной почты:

  pasha@bu.edu

Примечания:

Assistant to the Provost - Boston University

 

04.04.03

15

DELAUDER, William B.

Адреса электронной почты:

  delauder@dsc.edu

Примечания:

President Delaware State University

 

02.04.03

16

Dunn, Charles

Адреса электронной почты:

  CDDUNN@HSU.EDU

Примечания:

President - Henderson State University

 

02.04.03

17

Fagan, Stuart I.

Адреса электронной почты:

  gsunow@govst.edu

Примечания:

President - Governors State University

 

02.04.03

18

 Filus, Tom

Адреса электронной почты:

  filus@indtech.edu

Примечания:

Vice President of Enrollmen - Indiana State University

 

04.04.03

19

Frazier, Leon

Адреса электронной почты:

  lfrazier@asunet.alasu.edu

Примечания:

Alabama State University

 

02.04.03

20

Freedman, Michael G.

Адреса электронной почты:

  mfr@gwu.edu

Примечания:

The George Washington University - Vice President for Communications

 

02.04.03

21

Garrison, Carol Z

Адреса электронной почты:

  cgarrison@uab.edu

Примечания:

President of UAB

 

02.04.03

22

Geoffroy, Gregory L.

Адреса электронной почты:

  president@iastate.edu

Примечания:

President - Iowa State University

 

04.04.03

23

Giles, Kathey W.

Адреса электронной почты:

  kgiles@trojan.troyst.edu

Примечания:

Administrative Secretaty Provost Department

 

02.04.03

24

Gill, Anne

Адреса электронной почты:

  gilla@wit.edu

Примечания:

Associate Vice President, Human Resources - Wentworth Institute of Technology

 

04.04.03

25

Glick, Milton

Адреса электронной почты:

  Glick@asu.edu

Примечания:

Provost Arizona State University

 

02.04.03

26

Gutmann, Amy

Адреса электронной почты:

  provost@princeton.edu

 

04.04.03

27

Hamilton, Mark R.

Адреса электронной почты:

  sypres@alaska.edu

 

28.03.03

28

Haskell, Chester D.

Адреса электронной почты:

  president@miis.edu

Примечания:

President Monterey Institute of International Studies

 

02.04.03

29

Heitman, Susan

Адреса электронной почты:

  sheitman@usc.edu

Примечания:

Associate Vice President - University of Southern California

 

02.04.03

30

 Hoff, Peter

Адреса электронной почты:

  peterhoff@umaine.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Maine

 

04.04.03

31

Hoffman, Elizabeth

Адреса электронной почты:

  president@cu.edu

Примечания:

Elizabeth Hoffman, President

   University of Colorado System

   

04.04.03

32

Israel, Beth H.

Адреса электронной почты:

  bhi1@columbia.edu

 

28.03.03

33

Israel, Jerry M.

Адреса электронной почты:

  jisrael@uindy.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Indianapolis

 

04.04.03

34

Judd, Richard L.

Адреса электронной почты:

  universitypresident@ccsu.edu

Примечания:

President Central Connecticut State University

 

02.04.03

35

 Khayat, Robert

Адреса электронной почты:

  chancllr@olemiss.edu

Примечания:

Chancellor of the University of Mississippi

 

04.04.03

36

K-state President,

Адреса электронной почты:

  pres@k-state.edu

Примечания:

President - Kansas State University

 

04.04.03

37

Lee, Charles J.

Адреса электронной почты:

  president@msstate.edu

Примечания:

President - Mississippi State University

 

04.04.03

38

 Maidique, Modesto A.

Адреса электронной почты:

  Modesto.Maidique@fiu.edu

Примечания:

President of Florida International University

 

02.04.03

39

Martin, Biddy

Адреса электронной почты:

  CAM18@cornell.edu

 

28.03.03

40

McPherson, Peter

Адреса электронной почты:

  presmail@msu.edu

Примечания:

President - Michigan State University

 

04.04.03

41

 Meehan, Bill

Адреса электронной почты:

  bmeehan@jsucc.jsu.edu

Примечания:

President Jacksonville State University

 

02.04.03

42

Myerson, Allan S.

Адреса электронной почты:

  myerson@iit.edu

Примечания:

Provost and Senior Vice President  - Illinois Institute of Technology

   

02.04.03

43

O'Brien, Greg

Адреса электронной почты:

  Chancellor@uno.edu

Примечания:

Chancellor - University New Orleans

 

04.04.03

44

Presley, John

Адреса электронной почты:

  jwpresl@ilstu.edu

Примечания:

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost - Illinois State University

02.04.03

45

Privett, Stephen A.

Адреса электронной почты:

  president@usfca.edu

Примечания:

president of the University of San Francisco

 

02.04.03

46

Quistgaard, Jon E.

Адреса электронной почты:

  jquistgaard@bemidjistate.edu

Примечания:

President - Bemidji State University

 

04.04.03

47

Radonovich, Lewis J.

Адреса электронной почты:

  provost@uah.edu

Примечания:

Provost and Vice-President for Academic Affairs at the University of Alabama in Huntsville

 

02.04.03

48

Ramsay, David J.

Адреса электронной почты:

  dramsay@umaryland.edu

Примечания:

President - University of Maryland , Baltimore

04.04.03

49

 Randel, Don Michael

Адреса электронной почты:

  drandel@uchicago.edu

Примечания:

President of the University of Chicago

 

02.04.03

50

 Rao, Michael

Адреса электронной почты:

  rao1m@cmich.edu

Примечания:

President - Central Michigan University

 

04.04.03

51

Reneau, Daniel D.

Адреса электронной почты:

  reneau@LaTech.edu

Примечания:

Louisiana Tech Univers. - President

 

04.04.03

52

Rich, Daniel

Адреса электронной почты:

  drich@udel.edu

Примечания:

Provost - University of Delaware

 

02.04.03

53

Ruch, Charles P.

Адреса электронной почты:

  CRuch@boisestate.edu

Примечания:

President - Boise State University

02.04.03

54

Seymour, Charlena

Адреса электронной почты:

  provost@provost.umass.edu

Примечания:

Provost - University of Massachusetts Amherst

 

04.04.03

55

Sugg, Alan B.

Адреса электронной почты:

  basugg@uasys.edu

Примечания:

President University of Arkansas System

 

02.04.03

56

Summers, Lawrence H.

Адреса электронной почты:

  lawrence_summers@harvard.edu

 

04.04.03

57

Tanner, Michael R.

Адреса электронной почты:

  rmtanner@uic.edu

Примечания:

Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs - University of Illinois at Chicago

 

02.04.03

58

 Taylor, Saundra L.

Адреса электронной почты:

  sltaylor@email.arizona.edu

 

28.03.03

59

 Todd Jr., Lee T.

Адреса электронной почты:

  ltodd@email.uky.edu

Примечания:

UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY    - President

04.04.03

60

 Tompkins, Curtis J.

Адреса электронной почты:

  curt@mtu.edu

Примечания:

President - Michigan Technological University

 

04.04.03

61

 Turner, Bill

Адреса электронной почты:

  bturner@gwmail.kysu.edu

Примечания:

Interim President - Kentucky State University

 

04.04.03

62

Wyatt, Leslie

Адреса электронной почты:

  leswyatt@astate.edu

Примечания:

President Arkansas State University

 

02.04.03

63

Young, Charles

Адреса электронной почты:

  ceyoung@ufl.edu 

Примечания:

President University of Florida

 

02.04.03

64

Jack Lew

Executive Director

40 Washington Square South , 504

New York , NY 10012

(212) 998-6347

jacob.lew@nyu.edu

 

18.03.03

65

Ellen Sico

Travel Manager,

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

esico@mit.edu

 

18.03.03

66

 President Atkinson: Judy.Craig@ucop.edu
The Regents: Anne.Shaw@ucop.edu
Academic Senate: María.Bertero-Barceló@ucop.edu
UC Lab Administration: Rick.Guthrie@ucop.edu
UC in the
Central Valley : Jeanie.Smith@ucop.edu

 

18.03.03

67

Suki Hoagland, Ph.D.
Associate Director
Mitchell Building
#132
Stanford , CA , 94305-2210

Telephone: 650-724-3074

email: shh@stanford.edu

 

18.03.03

68

Linda S. Riggall

President’s Office

M/C 08-31
Pasadena , CA 91125

(626) 395-6315

lriggall@caltech.edu

 

18.03.03

 2. Колледжи, институты.

№ п/п

Информация

Дата рассылки

1

Community College of Southern Nevada

CCSN Public Affairs Office
6375 West
Charleston Blvd W4D
Las Vegas , Nevada 89146
tel 702 651 7300
fax 702 651 5903
john_kuminecz@ccsn.nevada.edu

 

10.04.03

2

 University of New Haven.

The School of Hospitality and Tourism

 J. Murdy

 jmurdy@newhaven.edu

 

10.04.03

3

United States
Schiller International University

Florida
Admissions Office & Central Administration Offices

453 Edgewater Drive
Dunedin , FL 34698-7532 USA

Telephone: 1 (727) 736-5082
Admissions Telefax: 1 (727) 734-0359
Toll-Free (within US only) 1-800-336-4133
E-mail:
admissions@schiller.edu
Website:
www.schiller.edu

 

10.04.03

4

Priscilla J. Bell

President

Highline Community College

pbell@highline.edu

10.04.03

5

Intrax English Institute
Corporate Headquarters / Admissions Office

2226
Bush Street
San Francisco , CA 94115

ph: (415) 434-1221 x.581*
fax: (415) 674-5261
e-mail:
marketing@intraxinc.com / admissions@intraxinc.com
web:
www.intraxenglish.com

10.04.03

6

Dr. A. Clive Roberts

Executive Director
  American Language Institute
San Diego State University

San Diego , California 92182-1914
USA

Tel: 619/594-5907
Fax: 619/287-2735
E-mail: ali@mail.sdsu.edu

 

10.04.03

7

State University of New York at Plattsburgh

  101 Broad Street

Plattsburgh , NY 12901

Phone: (518) 564-2000

 JUDSON, HORACE A

JUDSONHA@PLATTSBURGH.EDU

President

State University of New York at Plattsburgh

PRESIDENT'S OFFICE

HAWKINS HALL 0159

(518) 564-2010

 

10.04.03

8

Dr. Ruth Russell

Department of Recreation and Park Administration

HPER 133

Indiana University

Bloomington , IN 47405

(812) 855-4711

E-mail: russellr@indiana.edu

 

10.04.03

9

 John A. Yena

  Johnson & Wales University

President

 John.Yena@jwu.edu

10.04.03

10

Carlton F. Yoshioka, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor
Department of Recreation

Management and Tourism
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-4905
480-965-5059 (office)
480-965-5664 (fax)
yoshioka@asu.edu

 

18.04.03

11

Allison Adams
Phone: (616) 331-3557
E-mail:
adamsa@gvsu.edu

Chair of the Hospitality & Tourism

Management Department.

 

18.04.03

12

Douglas C. Frechtling,

Professor of Tourism Studies.

B.A. 1965, Hamilton College ; M. Phil. 1970; Ph.D. 1973, George Washington University .
Chair, Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management.
Office 600 21st Street, NW
Phone: (202) 994-4456;
E-mail: frechtli@gwu.edu     

   

18.04.03

13

Donald F. Holecek
Professor and Director,

Travel, Tourism and Recreation Resource Center

E-mail: dholecek@msu.edu

Tourism Resource Center
Michigan State University

172 Natural Resources Bldg.
East Lansing , MI 48824-1222 , USA
Phone: 1-517-353-0793
Fax: 1-517-432-2296
Web address: http://www.tourismcenter.msu.edu

   

18.04.03

14

Dr. Joseph T. O'Leary

Professor and Department Head

Department of Recreation, Park & Tourism Sciences

Texas A&M University

Phone: (979) 845-7324
Email:
joleary@rpts.tamu.edu

 

18.04.03

15

Dr. Gene Lamke

Office: PSFA-443
Phone: (619) 594-4044
E-mail:
glamke@mail.sdsu.edu

Department of Recreation
College of Professional Studies and Fine Arts
San Diego State University

5500
Campanile Drive
San Diego , CA 92192-4531

   

18.04.03

16

Joseph Holland

Department Chair
429 Home Economics Bldg.
(715)232-2567
hollandj@uwstout.edu

University of Wisconsin

Hospitality and Tourism Department

432 Home Economics Bldg.
UW-Stout 
Menomonie , WI 54751-0790  
(715)232-1203

   

18.04.03

17

Dr. Reg Foucar-Szocki

James Madison University

Hospitality and Tourism Management, MSC 0205
Harrisonburg , VA 22807
PHONE: (540) 568-3224

18.04.03

18

Dr. Linda L. Lowry

 Center for Hospitality and Tourism Technology, Research, and Management

Department of Hotel, Restaurant, and Travel Administration

University of Massachusetts - Amherst , MA 01003

 413-545-4041

llowry@hrta.umass.edu

   

18.04.03

19

Stephen C. Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair

(352) 392-4042 ext. 1302
anderson@hhp.ufl.edu

University of Florida
Department of Recreation, Parks & Tourism
300 FLG 

 

18.04.03

20

Abraham Pizam, Ph.D.

 

Phone #:  (407) 823-6202

Email Address:  apizam@mail.ucf.edu 

Dean

Linda Chapin Eminent Scholar Chair in Tourism Management

University of Central Florida

 

Rosen School of Hospitality Management

P.O. Box 161450

Orlando , Florida   32816-1450

(407) 823-2188

(407) 823-5696

hospitality@mail.ucf.edu

   

18.04.03

21

Dave Simcox,

 Professor and Chair, Recreation and Parks Management
PhD,
University of Arizona
scenic byways
530-898-4052

DSimcox@csuchico.edu

 

18.04.03

22

Sara Parks

Director of HRRM

The School of Hotel , Restaurant & Recreation Management

The Pennsylvania State University
School
of HRRM
201E Mateer Building
University Park , PA 16802-1307

Office Phone

(814) 863-0009
fax (814) 863-4257

Email:  sjp3@psu.edu

   

18.04.03

23

Sheffield, Emilyn

 Chair
Phone: 898-4855
Campus Zip: 560
Building: YOLO
Room: 176

California State University , Chico

Departmet of Recreation and Parks Management

ESheffield@csuchico.edu

       

18.04.03

24

Andrew Yiannakis, Ph.D.

Professor and Director, Laboratory for Leisure, Tourism & Sport

Dept. of Kinesiology

University of Connecticut

U-1110, Storrs , CT. 06269 , USA

Phone: (860) 486-1117 (O), 742-8116 (H),
Fax: 860-486-1123

Email:ayian@attglobal.net

Lab: http://playlab.uconn.edu/mylab.html

     

18.04.03

25

Nora Kizer Bell

President

Hollins University

(540) 362-6321

presoffc@hollins.edu

 

18.04.03

26

David Truly

Program Director

Hospitality

& Tourism

Central Connecticut State University

TrulyD@ccsu.edu

   

18.04.03

27

Dr. Brian Sommers

Chairperson, Department of Geography,

Central Connecticut State University ,

P.O. Box 4010 ,

New Britain , CT 06050-4010 .

Telephone: (860) 832-2785.

Emai:l SommersB@ccsu.edu
CENTRAL CONNECTICUT STATE UNIVERSITY
DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY

   

18.04.03

28

Daniel D. McLean, Ph.D., CPRP

Professor, Chairperson, and Graduate Coordinator

Department of Recreation and sport management

Indiana State University

Office: Arena B-64
Phone: 812-237-2189
Fax: 812-237-4338
E-mail:
rcsm@indstate.edu

 

18.04.03

29

Christopher Lukinbeal,

 Assistant Professor

Ph.D. San Diego State University/University of California , Santa Barbara

  Office: MO122

  Phone (203) 392-6693

  web: http://www.southernct.edu/~lukinbea

lukinbeal@southernct.edu

   

18.04.03

 

 

АНТ (баннер 125х125)

Главная ] Об Агентстве ] Новости ] Проекты ] Туры ] Ссылки ] Карта сайта ]

Copyright © 2003 Агентство научных туров

Телефон

Телефон

(095) 135-51-09

Факс

(095)135-13-98 E-mail

e-mail

ereshko@ccas.ru

Последние изменения: 27 апреля 2006 11:22